10/10/23

Feel pretty ill, when I got on antidepressants I had a brief period of extreme happiness but its mostly dulled now.

??/??/23

Been playing alot of Cruelty Squad for the past couple of days, its artstyle and themes have been a big inspiration to me and im kinda interested in trying to do some art in a similar style to the game, this website would be a great place to try that out I think, I could try styling it in a similar way to old PS1 games! I've been trying to learn a tiny bit of basic 3D Modelling to assist with this, hopefully my artistic ambitions do not die as quickly as they usually do, figuring out how to do art in a completely new style and in a medium I have never used before will be great to show off at school.

30/4/23

Didn't realise how long I went without an update, I'm still working on this site!!!!!!!!! Anyway, Yesterday I got outside again and walked around town for hours, I think I have more energy to do stuff tomorrow with my friends.

25/4/23

Didnt sleep much last night, next update might be a while away. (I found some energy, next update will be tomorrow if all goes well)

23/4/23

I feel a bit low today, I cant really think of anything I can add to the site, I hope everyone likes what I have made so far its been fun making it :) , I will try and add some more stuff tomorrow, I would be very thankful if anyone could leave a comment on my page of things I could add to make it even better. (Update: I had a sudden burst of inspiration after coming home from a walk, I have begun making another iteration of the site that I will try to finish tomorrow or the day after tomorrow! I will put an old site button on this one as well so anyone can see all 3 versions I have made so far)

22/4/23

I had a lovely saturday today, I went out to a restaurant with my family and walked around for a while, it feels like life is starting to get better :) . I think im starting to understand neocities and HTML a bit better, feel free to comment about things I could improve or more efficient ways I could be doing some things. Also just realised I have a huge updates count because I have to press save every time I wanna see how the page changed lmao, I will download a better HTML editor tomorrow.

21/4/23

I had another amazing day today, The weather wasnt that great but it didnt really bother me, I got all the things I wanted to do today done so now im gonna take a break and work on this website for a little while :3, I dont know about the future but right now I think im on a really good trajectory in life, I haven't had much urge to do art as of late but I'll try to do some so I can add to the WIP art page.

20/4/23

Hai! I have made an update box for stuff that happens in my life and updates to the page, today I got on antidepressants and it was a beautiful day with the sun shining. Adding more text in here so I can see how the scrolling will work once there is alot of updates in this box.

19/4/23

Retroactively making an entry for yesterday, this was the day I made this website!!